Scientists Representative Council

The Scientists' Representative Council is a body elected by the scientific personnel of IPP which advises the Scientific Directorate of IPP and is consulted on important matters relating to personnel:

  • Dr. Pavel Aleynikov*
  • Martin Banduch*
  • Dr. Alexander Bock
  • Dr. Alberto Bottino
  • Dr. Christian Brandt
  • Dr. Kai Jakob Brunner* (Chairman)
  • Dr. Sven Degenkolbe
  • Dr. Nicolaas den Harder
  • Dr. Sina Fietz
  • Frank Fleschner*
  • Dr. Golo Furchert
  • Dr. Tobias Görler*
  • Dr. Michael Griener (Deputy chairman)
  • Dr. Florian Hindenlang*
  • Dr. Thierry Kremeyer
  • Dr. Arne Meindl*
  • Dr. Johann Riesch*
  • Dr. Georg Schlisio*
  • Dr. Philipp Schneider*
  • Dr. Christoph Slaby
  • Dr. Udo von Toussaint


Go to Editor View