Contracting Parties

Contracting Parties


The Australian National University
Plasma Physics Laboratory

China china_3d

Southwest Jiaotong University


The European Atomic Energy Community
(Germany) Max-Planck Institut für Plasmaphysik (W7-X device)
(Spain) Laboratorio Nacional Fusión , CIEMAT (TJ-II device)


National Institute for Fusion Science (LHD device)
on behalf of The Government of Japan
National Institute of Natural Sciences
Kyoto University (Heliotron-J device)


The Ministry for Atomic Energy (MINATOM), Replaced by ROSATOM
Russian Research Center, Kurchatov Institute
A.M.Prokhorov General Physics Institute


The National Science Center, Kharkov Institute of Physics and Technology
Institute of Plasma Physics (Uragan 2-M and 3-M devices)


The United States Department of Energy
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
The University of Wisconsin-Madison (HSX device)
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
The Auburn University (CTH device)

Go to Editor View