WP TE Task Force Meeting

WP TE Task Force Meeting - WP TE Review Meeting Part I

  • Datum: 22.09.2022
  • Uhrzeit: 09:00 - 17:30
  • Vortragende: Several speakers
  • Raum: Zoom Meeting

Chair session 1 : D. Keeling

9:00: E. Tsitrone: Introduction

09:15: L. Piron, T. Puetterich, O. Sauter RT01: IBL scenario towards detachment and low collisionality

09:45: M. Dunne, L. Frassinetti, RT02: H-mode entry and pedestal dependence with impurities and isotopes

10:15: S. Coda, C. Piron RT12: Development of the steady state scenario

10:45: Break

Chair session 2 : N. Vianello

11:00: A. Merle, E. Viezzer: RT08: QH-mode and I-mode assessment in view of DEMO

11:30: L. Gil, M. Faitsch: RT09: Extension of EDA and QCE performance towards DEMO

12:00: T. Bolzonella, F. Sciortino: RT07: Negative triangularity scenario as an alternative for DEMO

12:30: Meal break

Chair session 3 : M. Baruzzo

14:00: E. Lerche, D. Ricci: RT03: RF-assisted breakdown and current ramp-up optimization

14:30: F. Felici, M. Maraschek: RT04: Disruption avoidance and control for ITER and DEMO

15:00: O. Ficker, C. Reux, U. Sheikh: RT05: Runaway electron generation and mitigation

15:30: D. Ryan, W. Suttrop: RT06: ELM mitigation and suppression in ITER/DEMO relevant condition

16:00: Break

Chair session 4 : A. Kappatou

16:15: R. Bilato , Y. Kazakov: RT10 : Fast-ion physics with dominant ICRF heating

16:45: M. Garcia Munoz, M. Vallar: RT11 : Impact of MHD perturbations on fast ion losses

17:15: Adjourn

Zur Redakteursansicht